Concrete Socrates

February 19, 2010

Listen:

New music!

Read:

Last night I had trouble sleeping, which is a rarity these days. Typically  my eyelids start to shiver when the light is still on, words read heavy in my sight. Could I be so seasonal? Big, big things are vibrant in closed eyes. I hope I’ll understand, and come to. As much as I’d like to, Quito, I am afraid that I find your immediate vitality does not match my liking. Not diffidence, as I had suspected, but sustenance.

P.S. I Love You

Leave a Reply

