On the side:

April 16, 2010

I’m sitting in the Rivertown Coffee Shop in Florence, AL, taking a few minutes away from the heat.

Thanks to Trailhead Bikes in Huntsville, my ride is much much smoother. These guys overhauled my bicycle and it feels like a whole new ride. If ever you are in Huntsville and need a bike, repair or otherwise, go see these guys. Actually, if you are anywhere and need a bike or bike repair you should just go to Huntsville anyways. Seriously. You won’t be disappointed.

I hope to make Mississippi today, which I should since I’m almost there. That is exciting news.

Goodbye, Alabama.

One Response to “On the side:”

  1. Hannah said

    can’t wait to see you! stay safe!

Leave a Reply

